THE NEBRASKA TRAPSHOOTING ASSOCIATION - CONTACT US
est. 1876
WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY
Copyright 2014 by "Joy Trim"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: jtrim@vcn.com
WESTERN ZONE 
John Burke
7308 Thomas Rd
Alliance, NE 69301
C-308-760-5151
jtburke@bbcwb.net
Toney Krajewski
1211 Road E J North
Paxton, NE 69155
C-308-289-0655
tkraski@yahoo.com
Stacey Amm
1417 Duncan.
Alliance, NE 69301
C-308-760-1845
amm19891@hotmail.com
CENTRAL ZONE 
Mike Morgan
P.O. Box 314
Cedar Rapids, NE 68627
C-402-720-6927; H-308-358-0180
mmorgan@eaglecom.net
Lorin Downing
PO Box 1894
Kearney, NE 68848
C-308-627-6970; H-308-237-5356
W-308-236-6431
ldowning@frontiernet.net
President
Jim Bradford Jr.
P.O. Box 277
Norfolk, NE 68702-0277
C-402-750-7301; H-402-371-4954
W-402-371-1123
bradfordjc@cableone.net
EASTERN ZONE 
Rich Scheer
22121 Burroak Dr.
Gretna, NE 68028
402-598-6206
rickscheer@scheerfamily.com
Vendor Chairman
Nels Johnson
22335 Pine Hill Drive
Gretna, NE 68028
C-402-378-3674
nl2ozarks@q.com
Scott Spicer
2602 Fountain Circle
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
HYPERLINK "mailto:sqspicer@outlook.com" sqspicer@outlook.com
402-660-5779
Sec./Treas. & RV Reservations
Joy Trim
P.O. Box 380
Lewellen, NE 69147
C-308-464-0564
jtrim@vcn.com

ATA DELEGATE
Jon Marsh

1011 Washington
Hastings, NE 68901
C-402-469-6820
labadorsx2@gmail.com
ATA  ALTERNATE DELEGATE
James Kerr
1440 East 12th
Hastings, NE 68901
H-402-469-2012
jlkerr@gmail.com
Grounds Mgr.
Mile Krutz
Hastings, NE 68901
C-402-992-2246

Neb. State AIM Director
Mike Abbott
201 N. 27th St.
Ashland, NE 68003
C-402-432-0338; H-402-944-7662
ma50218@windstream.net
NTA State Association Grounds
502 N. 1st
Doniphan, NE 68832

Web Site: www.shootNTA.com