THE NEBRASKA TRAPSHOOTING ASSOCIATION - CLUBS
Copyright 2014 by "Joy Trim"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: jtrim@vcn.com
est. 1876
WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY
CLUB CITY/TOWN CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
CENTRAL ZONE   
Four Seasons Burwell Brad Lech 308-346-4233 cblech@nctc.net
Crooked Creek Gun Club Aurora Don Rudy 402-694-1774 cdrrudy@hamilton.net
Grandpa Mike's Cedar Rapids Mike Morgan 308-358-0180 mmorgan@eaglecom.net
Ft. Kearney Kearney Lorin Downing 308-236-6431 downing@frontiernet.net
Holdrege Gun Club Holdrege Blake Johnson 308-995-6274 blake.jdrp@gmail.com
EASTERN ZONE   
Ashland Gun Club Ashland Bill Curtis 402-895-2733 angelanne46@aol.com
Beatrice Gun Club Beatrice Greg Penner 402-239-1342 trufan1963@yahoo.com
Bellevue Rod & Gun Club Bellevue Chris Muth 402-212-4428 bragc_trap@yahoo.com
Blair Youth Shooting Sports Herman D.J. Zolck 402-426-5437 zolck@aol.com
Lincoln Izaak Walton Bennet Jeff Krinke 402-613-1443 ikespresquad@gmail.com
Lincoln Trap & Skeet Lincoln Mike Watmore 402-310-8187 mikewatmore1@gmail.com
Otoe County Gun Club Nebraska City Tim Peter 402-873-4524 tpete777777@gmail.com
Papillion Gun Club Papillion David Cuda 402-306-2138 djcuda70@gmail.com
Valley Trap Club Fremont Terry VonSeggern 402-720-6347 leadminer@tvsonline.net
WESTERN ZONE   
Alliance Gun Club Alliance Chris Toedtli 308-762-7364 jt1212@hotmail.com
Big Mac Sports Club Ogallala Eilene Brott 308-289-0188
620-220-2282
ebrott@live.com
bigmacsportsclub@gmail.com
McCook Gun Club McCook Paul Teel 308-340-7097 pteel52@hotmail.com
Mitchell Valley Trap Club Mitchell Corey Greckel 308-641-1500 surshot@actcom.net
The Rackett Lewellen Steve Digesualdo 308-722-9911 sbaker7826@aol.com
Sidney Shooting Park Sidney Jeff Ellwanger 308-249-5231 sidneyshootingpark@hotmail.com